• Language

    Use Google Translate to view the web site in another language.

Gå till Studiefrämjandet.se

Karusellchefer

Alfred Kihlberg
E-post: alfred.kihlberg@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 076-8261444

Micke Rönn
E-post: micke.ronn@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 026-273290

Mikael Silverplats
E-post: mikael.silverplats@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 010-2221025

Carin Hallin
E-post: carin.hallin@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 076-3163557

Dan Fredriksson
E-post: dan.fredriksson@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 018-194626

Ola Henriksson
E-post: ola.henriksson@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 070-5710659

Tim Flinth
E-post: Tim.flinth@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 070-4408448

Skaraborg

Tomas Nilsson
E-post: tomas.nilsson@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 070-5110036

Göteborg

Glen Sandgren
E-post: glen.sandgren@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 070-619 25 20


Fyrbodal 

Anders Odelius
E-post: anders.odelius@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 073-848 92 75

Mattias Jansson
E-post: mattias.jansson@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 076-6777241

Evelina Mattsson
E-post: evelina.mattsson@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 072-0802083

Mirjam Wallin 
E-post: mirjam.wallin@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 0731-412449

Andreas Bergquist
E-post: andreas.bergquist@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 073-5570508

Fredrik Björns
E-post: fredrik.bjorns@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 070-8828913

Fredrik Thimeradh
E-post: fredrik.thimeradh@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 060-166641

Patrik Hyberts
E-post: patrik.hyberts@studieframjandet.se
Tel: 076-5490917